Gustav – Never let go

I have been praying for all those affected and potentially affected by Hurricane Gustav, especially for my blogging friends who survived Katrina and are now facing the terror once again.

I had not heard this song before (and the Dave Crowder band is new to me) but listened to it on Bobby Valentine’s blog this morning, and the timing seemed more than coincidental.

I believe in the power of prayer. Please pray with me.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Gustav – Never let go”

  1. Minkydo Says:

    I love this song. I’ve never heard of this group. Thanx 🙂

  2. sue Says:

    Wen
    I am also a huge believer in the power of prayer –
    love the song, it speaks to my heart which is a little weighed down just now. Hugs.

Leave a Reply

