The Great Summer Holiday Mystery

One of my NY’s resolutions is to sew more. To finish some quilts that have been UFO’s (UnFinished Objects) for far too long, and get inspired to spend less time at this desk and more time in my sewing room. So I am signing up for the Great Summer Holiday Mystery at Helen’s blog. The timing seems perfect!
greatsummerholidaymystery

The only problem is that my stash isn’t that extensive.  I have LOTS of fat quarters but not many lengths of fabric.  I may have to go shopping.  Such a hardship!

Stay tuned… I am excited!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

