Agnus Dei

Worthy is the lamb!

We will be in Shanghai for Easter.  I don’t think we will be celebrating Easter.  Definitely no hot cross buns or chocolate.

But this song will keep me focused on the good news of the Resurrection.

Tags:

7 Responses to “Agnus Dei”

  1. Minkydo Says:

    Lovely song.

  2. Bobby Cohoon Says:

    Have fun in China. Bring me back some General Tso’s Chicken!

  3. Mistress B Says:

    Hope you all have a lovely trip 🙂

  4. Teresa McNamara Says:

    Thank-you so much for that little injection of “Jesus” into my day. Havea wonderful time in Shanghai!

  5. Sharon Says:

    I adore that song.

    Hope all is going well for you, and your family. I haven’t been around the blogs much of late but you are still in my thoughts.

    Sharon.

  6. preacherman Says:

    Wonderful post and song.
    I love it.
    Your blog is incredible.
    It is one of my favorites.
    Keep up the great work you do.

  7. Michele Says:

    A most beautiful song indeed…
    take care!

Leave a Reply

