Help a hurting family

Jenny and Tyson Gosch and family

I’m sharing this story from my friend Steven Clark Goad in California. On Sunday 27 March, Jenny Gosch died as a result of an aneurysm, leaving a young husband and 5 children, the youngest just 3 months old. The family had just moved to Texas a month ago. The medical bills are horrendous, and there will be ongoing childcare and other costs.  Can you make a difference to this family?

More details and information on how to donate are here.  Let’s shower them with cards (email me at wjcsydney @ yahoo dot com for the address) and keep them in our prayers.

John 13:34 A new commandment I give to you, that you love one another: just as I have loved you, you also are to love one another. 35 By this all people will know that you are my disciples, if you have love for one another.

 


Jude 2

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Help a hurting family”

  1. Edie Mindell Says:

    Oh I’m so sorry for the Gosch family. Losing a wife and mother to the 5 kids is really hard, much more that the youngest is still months old. My prayers are for them to cope it up, and for friends to continue to support them.

  2. Linda Says:

    Wow that is a big family and a nice happy looking one you all are in my thoughts and prayers

Leave a comment